La nuova BBS è in fase Alpha. I post precedenti al 22 luglio 2024 potrebbero non essere trasferibili, ma rimarranno disponibili per la lettura su /old/.
Why does your website say, “Sign up for an account to continue” and then forget what page I was on as soon as I’m through the signup process?
-
Why does your website say, “Sign up for an account to continue” and then forget what page I was on as soon as I’m through the signup process?
Did your server walk into a room? -
G gustavinobevilacqua@mastodon.cisti.org shared this topic on